The beast! – Swift Sundance 630L Motorhome Sleeps 6 Seat Belts 6

Added to Favorites
  • Class Family
  • Fuel Type Diesel
  • Sleeps Sleeps 6
  • Seats 6 Seats
  • Brendan Brendan

This motorhome offers flexible cancellation conditions if you cannot travel due to Covid restrictions.

The Motorhome

  • Make: Swift Sundance 630L
  • Sleeps: 6
  • Type: Family
  • Seats: 6
  • Fuel Type: Diesel
  • First Registration: 2006
  • Transmission: Manual
  • Required Driver License: C1


This Swift Sundance Motor Home Sleeps 6 and has 6 seat belts.

There is plenty of space inside with a large rear u shaped lounge that convert into a queen size bed Sleeps 2/3.

The top bunk above the drivers compartment is a double bed Sleeps 2.

The dining room table folds into a double bed Sleeps 2.

The kitchen is fully equipped with the following Fridge with Freezer Compartment, Microwave
Gas Oven with 3 Gas Hobbs one electric hobb,Cutllery and Crockery Sink with Hot Water, Toaster, Kettle and Second outdoor Fridge.

We also have a Weber barbecue that attaches to the Second Gas bottle.

There is a Bathroom with a Shower and a Toilet.

There is a Gazebo that takes 10 minutes to set up it has 4 sides allowing you to store all your outdoor furniture in the Gazebo you then disconnect the electric hook up and you can go out in the Motorhome for the day.

Towel and Clothes airer supplied.

Solar Panels and USB Ports for mobile phones,laptop computers.Built in T.V. and DVD Player.

The Vehicle comes well equipped with a Radio and CD player, bike rack that holds 4 bikes, outdoor chairs and table set, wheel leveller plus spirit level to confirm motorhome is level when setting up.

We can also supply bed linen ,towels and Sat Nav if you need it.

There is plenty of Motor home catalogues with places to stay.I am also a member of Caravan and Motorhome club in the UK which allows you access to there Camping Facilities in the UK.

There is a tow bar fitted with electrics, reversing camera.

No smoking vehicle.

We are based in Whitstable Kent 40 minutes drive to Dover Port and Euro Tunnel.This makes Europe very accessible.

For a nominal fee we can meet and greet at Heathrow,Gatwick and Luton airports.

We offer free parking while you are away.

We will explain thoroughly and show you how to set up the Motorhome.There also will be a Folder with Owners instructions left with the hirer.

Gas safety inspection certificate fully passed on last inspection - 04/07/2020.

I have been hiring my Motorhome out for the last 7 years and have references upon request.

All drivers must have a C1 category on there drivers license as the Motorhome weighs over 3500kg.If you passed your test before January 1997 you will automatically have this entitlement on your licence.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about the Motorhome.


  • Airconditioning home area
  • Awning
  • Bike carrier
  • Camping table and chairs
  • Gas cylinder
  • Heating
  • Hot water
  • Kitchen equipment
  • Linens
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower
  • Solar panel
  • Toilet
  • TV
  • TV receiver
  • Airconditioning in cabin
  • Cruise Control
  • GPS
  • Power Steering
  • Reversing camera
  • Roof rack
  • Towbar


  • Motorhome Insurance: Included
  • Security Deposit: £1,500
  • Breakdown Cover: International

Available in the booking process, from $14.80 per day you can reduce your deposit and deductible to $150.


  • Weekly mileage limit: Unlimited
  • Cleaning Fee: £36
  • Last-Minute Discount
    - Bookings within 1 week: 5%
    - Bookings within 2 weeks: 10%
  • Long Trip Discount
    - Bookings longer than 1 week: 5%
    - Bookings longer than 2 weeks: 10%
    - Bookings longer than 3 weeks: 12%
    - Bookings longer than 4 weeks: 15%

Cancellation Policy

House Rules

  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Pets Allowed: No
  • Going Abroad Allowed: Yes
  • Wintersport Allowed: Yes
  • Festivals Allowed: No
  • Minimum Age Restriction: 25 years

No hen or stag parties


  • Pickup Time: 10:00 AM
  • Return Time: 6:00 PM
  • 6 nights minimum

3 Reviews

Having been experienced other motorhomes, I have never experienced such a old dirty and very tired motorhome. The interior was dirty with chipped walls broken blinds and a fowl smelling shower toilet facility, the kitchen equipment including cutlery and pots and pans were dirty. The brakes required a parachute at the back to slow you down. We were so disappointed that we cut short our vacation by 3 days as all the vans facility's were like the clam pits. Simply vile dirty and operated by a very obnoxious individual that was clearly interested in his other business and simply was using this antique as a cash cow.. Extremely disappointed September 2021
Response from Brendan Hi Mark, I am sorry that you didn’t have a great experience during your trip in my Motorhome. I take any faults with my Motorhome very seriously as I like to ensure the safety of all customers, if the issues with the brakes had been voiced to me at the time I could have tried to sort this out however nothing was mentioned.I would like to assure you that prior to your booking the vehicle had just passed it’s MOT and no issues were found with the brakes.Towards the end of your trip we discussed bringing the vehicle back early as you had said the campsite was not up to the standard, which was entirely your choice. As I was not able to make the time you wanted to drop the vehicle off you were compensated £100 as a good will gesture, something I would not of done if I did not care about the customers I rent my Motorhome out to.You did make me aware that the shower was leaking which I can only apologise for, an engineer was called out right away and I had no complaints about this since.As you claim that my Motorhome was ‘old, tired and dirty’ all vehicles undergo a deep clean prior to them being hired out .You asked for no compensation regarding these issues and nothing was mentioned before, during or after the booking. Kind Regards, Brendan
Great Campervan, Brendan was a great owner. Would definitely use the ‘beast’ again. 👍 August 2021
Response from Brendan Hi Richard, Thanks for your kind words about my Motorhome.It also was a pleasure meeting you and going through the Handover before you set off on your holiday.I would have no hesitation in hiring my Motorhome out to Richard again.👍 Thanks, Brendan
We hired Brendan's lovely motorhome for 35 days and drove from the UK thru Spain and Portugal. We stayed at 17 campsites in total and Betsy never let us down once! Brendan is great to deal with and offers a great rate! Would totally rent from him again! Jules Reeves, Durban, South Africa November 2019
Response from Brendan Hi Julian, Thanks for the great review about my service.I am glad that you and your family enjoyed your holiday in my Motorhome. Brendan