Family Motorhome (London)

Added to Favorites
Removed from Favorites
Class Family
Fuel Type Diesel
Sleeps Sleeps 7
Seat belt places 7 Seats with seatbelts

Description

WE ARE MOVING - NEW ADDRESS FROM 1ST OF NOVEMBER 2021 ONWARDS IS:

Apps Court Farm
Hurst Road
Walton-On-Thames
KT12 2EG

The Adria Sunliving A70DK motorhome is perfect for the Family, a group of friends wanting to go away for a festival or just for a couple wanting all the comforts of home, with beds for up to 7 people.

- Mega spacious overcab bed with 150 cm wide sleeping area
- 210 cm interior height
- 2 bunk beds...

The Motorhome

Adria Mobil
Overcab
Automatic
Driving licence B
First registration in 2018
Motorhome length and height 699 cm x 350 cm

Amenities

  • Airconditioning home area
  • Awning
  • Bike carrier
  • Camping table and chairs
  • Gas cylinder
  • Heating
  • Hot water
  • Kitchen equipment
  • Linens
  • Refrigerator
  • Shower
  • Solar panel
  • Toilet
  • TV
  • TV receiver
  • Airconditioning in cabin
  • Cruise Control
  • GPS
  • Power Steering
  • Reversing camera
  • Roof rack
  • Towbar

House Rules

  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Pets Allowed: No
  • Going Abroad Allowed: Yes
  • Wintersport Allowed: Yes
  • Festivals Allowed: No
  • Minimum Age Restriction: 21 years

The deposit (£2,000) needs to be paid directly to the advertiser (to ensure clear and traceable payment) and not to Goboony. Goboony is not liable for any dealings with the deposit.

We do not charge a deposit, but do charge a £2,000 excess on our motorhomes. Remember this will only be charged based on any damage caused and is not paid up front. Following a booking confirmation, we require details to implement this which are arranged through us not Goboony. Please note that Goboony is not responsible for the excess on this motorhome and any claims will be dealt with between the renter and the owner.

Pickup between 10:00-14:00

Drop off between 09:00-11:00


Insurances

  • Motorhome Insurance: Included
  • Security Deposit: £2,000
  • Breakdown Cover: International

Pricing

  • Weekly mileage limit: Unlimited
  • Cleaning Fee: £75

Cancellation Policy


Availability

  • Pickup Time: 12:00 PM
  • Return Time: 10:00 AM
  • 6 nights minimum

4 Reviews

Go Boony were excellent and quick with responses. They were easy to book through and informative. The one issue we had was with spaceship not go boony... but something maybe goboony should be aware of.. spaceship didn’t send us any info to pick up the motorhome up, and when we dropped the motorhome back another family were facing the same issue, so obviously somethings wrong with their emailing out of key codes. August 2020
Response from Spaceships Hi Chris, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate all feedback. I have looked into this and can see we emailed you information about your contactless pick up at 4.35pm on Friday the 7th of August, so 2 days before your pick up. We also included our 14 minute orientation video since we are currently unable to do this in person due to the on-going pandemic. There is of course a chance this has went to your Spam/Junk folder but sadly this is not something we can control or avoid. We do hope you did enjoy your motorhome for the duration of your trip and would love to welcome you again in the future. Many thanks.
Was really happy with the camper verry Clean tidy really nice people to deal with and would highly recommend them to any off my friends or family and I look forward to using them again June 2020
Response from Spaceships Hi Dan, Thank you very much for your positive review and recommendations to your friends and family. We endeavour to ensure all our customers feel the same and are therefore delighted to see you would look to hire with us in the future. Give us a shout whenever you are looking to go on another road trip and we will be more than happy to get you booked in again. Many thanks.
Great company, they rent Motorhome professionally and provide good customer service with a phone line to call during office hours if you have problems or need some advice. They provide all the equipment you need for your travel, including accessories and bedding kit. I will definitely rent again from them. February 2019
Response from Spaceships Hi Davide, Thank you very much for your positive and detailed review. We greatly appreciate it as it helps us as well as any future customers to understand that we strive to provide the best service possible. We would be delighted to welcome you in the future if you are ever looking to hire again. Many thanks.
Great experience - would highly recommend! October 2018